Contact Us

Banner Training Projects

If you would like to get in touch  with us please use the details below:

please write to us at the following address;

Lower Ground Floor
1 Atholl Crescent
PERTH
PH1 5NG
Tel: (01738) 444555

 

 

WE HAVE MOVED! 

 

Staff Contacts

Dougie Baird

Chief Executive

dougie@outdooraccesstrustforscotland.org.uk
Murray Swapp

Access Projects Manager

murray@outdooraccesstrustforscotland.org.uk
Lisa Barnard

Business & Communications Manager

lisa@outdooraccesstrustforscotland.org.uk
Tom Wallace

Activity Programme Manager – The Mountains and the People Project

tom@outdooraccesstrustforscotland.org.uk
Gordon Paxton-White

Technical Projects Officer – The Mountains and the People Project

gordon@outdooraccesstrustforscotland.org.uk
Keith Mackey

Training Officer, Cairngorms – The Mountains and the People Project

keith@outdooraccesstrustforscotland.org.uk
Rosie Winch

Activity Project Officer – The Mountains and the People project

rosie@outdooraccesstrustforscotland.org.uk